Nestled On Raindrops..

DAY 234

“You are unrepeatable. There is a magic about you that is all your own…” – D.M. Dellinger

“The only real valuable thing is intuition.” – Albert Einstein

“Sprinkle joy.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Where you’re going isn’t as important as who you’re with.

“Nurture your mind with great thoughts. – Benjamin Disraeli

if my soul exists without my body, i am convinced all my clothes will be loose-fitting. ~ woody allen

If your main goal is to make sure everyone likes & approves of you, you risk sacrificing your uniqueness & therefore your excellence. ~Anon

“Don’t be afraid of the space between your dreams and reality. If you can dream it, you can make it so.” – Belva Davis

“Tell me and I will forget, show me and I might remember, involve me and I will understand.” – Confucius

A tour of Duke Gardens with the boys

Paying it forward – parking pass for the gardens

Temporary Angry Birds tattoos with the boys

News of a beach trip!

I am thankful for: being able to help others.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

