Come Back, Kid!..

I’ve heard you!

I’m back!

I’ve missed you!

SO much has happened since my last post. OMG guys..where to begin?! I’ve devised a plan of attack for my comeback – fear not. In keeping with my daily photo blog mission, I’m going to make one large post for each of the months that have passed (Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan). I’ll be posting the series of photos I took in that chunk of time (which should be interesting, considering I have pics on two phones and one camera) and writing about my month in general. I’ll also add the quotes I collected throughout that month and a list of what I was thankful for most in that month. I appreciate your patience so very much! It’s a bigger project to back track and make retroactive posts than it is to keep up with them in conjunction with the hectic-ness (just made that up!) of life. I’ve learned my lesson! People also seemed to miss my blog a bit, and I loved hearing about that from you all! It means so much to know that I’m missed.

For today..I wandered around outside in overcast conditions and captured a couple neat images. I’m always happier with a camera in my hands. Here’s to happiness!

I’m thankful for: the camera I call Baby.

B.

A Heart Unmelted

 

Red Fire

 

    • gene
    • February 12th, 2013

    Happy you’re back. Left a long message about your photography and your musings but it was kicked back by the wordpress security. 😦 Too much to try to write again. Hope this one works.

    • Aww, I’m sorry, Gene! I’m glad to hear from you!! Thanks for sticking by my blog. It means a lot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

