You Twist It & Then You Shout..

DAY 215

“Absolutely amazing things happen when you believe.” – Frederique Murphy

“Beauty can be seen in all things, seeing and composing the beauty is what separates the snapshot from the photograph.” ~ Matt Hardy

“Problems are only opportunities with thorns on them.” – Hugh Miller

Thursday was a perfect day for building a time travel machine. And that is just what the boys did. I love to see creative little minds at work, and teamwork!

Before that adventure, there was my discovery – albeit extremely an extremely belated light bulb moment – that The Beatles were the originators of “Twist & Shout”. Oh yes, my friends – I am truly that behind the times. : ) Not to worry! My revelation was quite amusing to J, so all is well with the world! Here is the song to help refresh your memories [and dancing feet!]:

I am thankful for: funny little moments. and Tamara Lackey’s Work.Life.Balance course that is practically saving my life, or sanity. probably both.

Happy August!

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment